Введите номер отслеживания, чтобы узнать статус заказа Вашего заказа

Проверить статус доставки
Корзина пуста
0 0,00 руб.

Закрыть

Выберите что-нибудь интересное. В нашем интернет-магазине вы найдете любые книги на иностранных языках...

Современная художественная литература

Найден 3261 товар

Сетка Список

на странице
Страница:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 1Q84: Book 3: Book 3

    1Q84: Book 3: Book 3

    Автор: Murakami Haruki

    890,01 руб.
    1Q84: Book 3: Book 3

    1Q84: Book 3: Book 3

    Автор: Murakami Haruki

    Издательство: Vintage
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099549055

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Aomame standing on the Metropolitan Expressway with a gun between her lips. She knows she is being hunted, and that she has put herself in terrible danger in order to save the man she loves. But things are moving forward, and Aomame does not yet know that she and Tengo are more closely... Подробнее >>
  • 1Q84: Books 1, 2 and 3

    1Q84: Books 1, 2 and 3

    Автор: Murakami Haruki

    1 484,01 руб.
    1Q84: Books 1, 2 and 3

    1Q84: Books 1, 2 and 3

    Автор: Murakami Haruki

    Издательство: Vintage
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099578079

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    1 484,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    The year is 1Q84. This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the fates of two people, Tengo and Aomame, are closely intertwined. They are each, in their own way, doing something very dangerous. Подробнее >>
  • 2666

    2666

    Автор: Bolano Roberto

    1 286,01 руб.
    2666

    2666

    Автор: Bolano Roberto

    Издательство: Pan Macmillan
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780330447430

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    1 286,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    One of the most talked-about novels of 2008: the visionary epic from a Latin American genius Подробнее >>
  • 26a

    26a

    Автор: Diana Evans

    890,01 руб.
    26a

    26a

    Автор: Diana Evans

    Издательство: Vintage
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099479048

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Identical twins, Georgia and Bessi, live in the loft of 26 Waifer Avenue. It is a place of beanbags, nectarines and secrets, and visitors must always knock before entering. Forced to create their own identities, the Hunter children build a separate universe. It is when the reality comes... Подробнее >>
  • 3,096 DAYS

    3,096 DAYS

    Автор: Kampusch Natascha

    741,40 руб.
    3,096 DAYS

    3,096 DAYS

    Автор: Kampusch Natascha

    Издательство: Penguin
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780670919994

    Срок доставки: 2 - 4 дня
    Наличие: Есть на складе
    741,40 руб.

    Аннотация

    3,096 Days is the remarkable and shocking true account of the kidnap of Natascha Kampusch in 1998, who relives her traumatic experiences in this amazing true story. Подробнее >>
  • 44 Charles Street

    44 Charles Street

    Автор: Steel Danielle

    890,01 руб.
    44 Charles Street

    44 Charles Street

    Автор: Steel Danielle

    Издательство: Corgi

    ISBN:9780552158985

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Everything is falling to pieces for Francesca Thayer. Her beautiful, old house is full of leaks and in need of total restoration. Then her relationship with lawyer Todd collapses and he moves out. As the owner of a struggling art gallery she can't possibly manage mortgage alone, so she is... Подробнее >>
  • A Bend in the River

    A Bend in the River

    Автор: Naipaul V.S.

    989,01 руб.
    A Bend in the River

    A Bend in the River

    Автор: Naipaul V.S.

    Издательство: Pan Macmillan
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780330522991

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    989,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    The great novel of Africa from the winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature. Подробнее >>
  • A Blink of the Screen

    A Blink of the Screen

    Автор: Pratchett Terry

    890,01 руб.
    A Blink of the Screen

    A Blink of the Screen

    Автор: Pratchett Terry

    Издательство: Corgi

    ISBN:9780552163330

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Charts the course of the author's long writing career: from his schooldays through to his first writing job on the Bucks Free Press; to the origins of his debut novel, "The Carpet People"; and on again to the dizzy mastery of the phenomenally successful "Discworld" series. Подробнее >>
  • A Book of Common Prayer

    A Book of Common Prayer

    Автор: Didion Joan

    890,01 руб.
    A Book of Common Prayer

    A Book of Common Prayer

    Автор: Didion Joan

    Издательство: Harper Collins
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780007415007

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    An engrossing examination of political and personal life in Central America, from the award-winning author of The Year of Magical Thinking. Writing with the economical swiftness and concentrated perception that has made her one of America's most distinguished writers, Joan Didion creates a... Подробнее >>
  • A Bunch of Fives

    A Bunch of Fives

    Автор: Helen Simpson

    989,01 руб.
    A Bunch of Fives

    A Bunch of Fives

    Автор: Helen Simpson

    Издательство: Vintage
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099561576

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    989,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Since the 1990 publication of her first collection, Four Bare Legs in a Bed, the author has been hailed as one of the best short story writers at work in the world today. This title features stories that take on the full stretch, from birth to death and everything in between. Подробнее >>
  • A Burnt-out Case

    A Burnt-out Case

    Автор: Greene Graham

    890,01 руб.
    A Burnt-out Case

    A Burnt-out Case

    Автор: Greene Graham

    Издательство: Vintage
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099478430

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Querry, a world famous architect, is the victim of a terrible attack of indifference: he no longer finds meaning in art or pleasure in life. Arriving anonymously at a Congo leper village, he is diagnosed as the mental equivalent of a 'burnt-out case', a leper who has gone through a stage... Подробнее >>
  • A Case of Exploding Mangoes

    A Case of Exploding Mangoes

    Автор: Mohammed Hanif

    890,01 руб.
    A Case of Exploding Mangoes

    A Case of Exploding Mangoes

    Автор: Mohammed Hanif

    Издательство: Vintage
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099516743

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Why did a Hercules C130, the world's sturdiest plane, carrying Pakistan's military dictator General Zia ul Haq, go down on 17 August, 1988? Was it because of: mechanical failure, human error, the CIA's impatience, a blind woman's curse or Generals not happy with their pension plans. This... Подробнее >>
  • A Christmas Gift

    A Christmas Gift

    Автор: Jackson Ruby

    503,80 руб.
    A Christmas Gift

    A Christmas Gift

    Автор: Jackson Ruby

    Издательство: Harper Collins
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780007506316

    Срок доставки: 2 - 4 дня
    Наличие: Есть на складе
    503,80 руб.

    Аннотация

    The fourth in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Подробнее >>
  • A Christmas Kiss

    A Christmas Kiss

    Автор: Pattison Vicky

    657,80 руб.
    A Christmas Kiss

    A Christmas Kiss

    Автор: Pattison Vicky

    Издательство: Sphere
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780751561388

    Срок доставки: 2 - 4 дня
    Наличие: Есть на складе
    657,80 руб.

    Аннотация

    It's the perfect season to fall in love. Amber Raey is working all the hours God sends as assistant to one of the country's top fashion designers, and her boss is a complete nightmare. But Amber has big plans for her future so, for the time being, she just has to grin and bear it. And... Подробнее >>
  • A Class Apart

    A Class Apart

    Автор: Lewis Susan

    890,01 руб.
    A Class Apart

    A Class Apart

    Автор: Lewis Susan

    Издательство: Arrow
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780099534280

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Jenneen, Kate, Ellamarie and Ashley are enviable women. They are desirable and powerful, with glamorous jobs in the media and the theatre and, importantly, the closest of friendships. But each of the friends has a dark secret, and none of them can ever be safe from the passion, deceit and... Подробнее >>
  • A Compromising Position

    A Compromising Position

    Автор: Matthews Carole

    890,01 руб.
    A Compromising Position

    A Compromising Position

    Автор: Matthews Carole

    Издательство: Sphere
    (Сайт издательства)

    ISBN:9780751551433

    Срок доставки: Под заказ
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    890,01 руб.

    Аннотация

    Have you ever been betrayed by the one you love? A touching story of friendship and love from the Sunday Times bestselling and readers' favourite Carole Matthews Подробнее >>

Найден 3261 товар

Сетка Список

на странице
Страница:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Пожалуйста, ожидайте...